The Poor Man’s Analyst

LuHud Pinch Hitter

with one comment

Sorry for the lack of posting recently. I’ve been extremely busy, and will be for the next several weeks. I’m not sure how often I’ll be updating this blog, but I’m continuing with my one post per week at Statistically Speaking. Once the season starts, I’ll definitely continue regular posting.

Anyway, I contributed a guest post to the LoHud Yankees blog, run by Yankees beat writer Pete Abraham. The post can be found here. I wrote about evaluating trades and transations and such, and pretty much told the LuHud community (indirectly) to stop being so stupid and ignorant (but in a nice way).

Written by dcn29

January 31, 2009 at 12:41 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Unlimited Public Records Searches!

    Sonte

    March 3, 2009 at 1:35 AM


Leave a Reply

